top of page
2024 - Wyrd Realities (Medium Banner (US) (Landscape)) (4).png

WELCOME

 

Wyrd Realities Network connects creators from all disciplines, shares ideas, and discusses passions. We bring you conversations with some of the most innovative and creative people in the industry through our network of podcasts. Our goal is to create content that inspires curiosity and a hunger to learn more in our listeners. Through this platform, we hope to showcase the diversity of perspectives and experiences that exist within the creative, supernatural, and unknown worlds around us.

You can learn more about our show line-up below. 

Watch our shows and see what inspires us.

Wyrd Realities

Wyrd Awakenings explores Nikola Tesla
Wyrd Awakenings explores Nikola Tesla

Wyrd Awakenings explores Nikola Tesla

00:00
Play Video
Watching Wyrd Special Event - Surviving the Apocalypse: Hadley's Birthday Edition

Watching Wyrd Special Event - Surviving the Apocalypse: Hadley's Birthday Edition

01:02:26
Play Video
Blondes, Books & Campfire Tales S2 E3 - Jenn Amato

Blondes, Books & Campfire Tales S2 E3 - Jenn Amato

01:19:18
Play Video

Wyrd Realities Network

Welcome to Wyrd Realities Network, your destination for all things strange and unusual. Our network of podcasts is dedicated to creating and exploring the unknown. From writing horror, watching movies, and discussing history, true crime, the occult, paranormal, and cryptozoology, our interests are varied, and opinions while varying are always respectful.

 

Our variety of hosts are experts in their fields and offer a diverse range of perspectives. The stories we tell are captivating and thought-provoking, challenging our listeners to consider what lies beyond our familiar world. Join us on this journey of discovery and find out what truly lies beyond our reality.

gydm-fUFSj2mCEKLGUHBiQ.jpg

Welcome to the Wyrdverse

WYRD REALITIES NETWORK

YkX--DMWT-C0UjPC7qV89Q.jpg
I9tbncljSbWf2vjJFaLfUQ.jpg
pretty_blondes_sitting_by_a_campfire_telling_sca.png
five_women_all_different_races_beautiful_black.png

WATCHING WYRD

THURSDAYS AT

10 PM EST/

9 PM CST/

7 PM PST

WYRD AWAKENINGS

FRIDAYS AT

8 PM EST/

7 PM CST/

5 PM PST

BLONDES, BOOKS, & CAMPFIRE TALES

EVERY OTHER TUESDAY STARTING

FEBRUARY 13th

WILD WOMEN OF WYRD

EVERY 3rd SUNDAY

team_haunted_cemetery_ghost_hunters_woods_haunte (1).png
weird_conversation_beautiful_woman_sugar_skull_w.png
Journalist_giving_tips_on_writing_3d_render_ph.png
friends_study_health_healing_magic_writers_.png

FOLKING WYRD

SATURDAYS AT

8 PM EST/

7 PM CST/

5 PM PST

CONVERSATIONS

SATURDAYS AT

8 PM EST/

7 PM CST/

5 PM PST

LOW BALLING WITH JOSEPH HANSEN

DETAILS COMING SOON

COMING SOON

Subscribe Form

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page